Dropping in

To my readers, I am just dropping in very quickly to say “I’m still here”. I have been dealing with what is probably one of the worst weeks of my life, as I woke up last week to check my email as usual and found there was a funeral I had to attend.

You see, a member of the church my husband and I were previously members of (just before our current church) committed suicide about two weeks ago and I have been struggling to remain focused on my devotions, keep my emotions in balance, etc.

I will be back, it just may take a while.

Leave a Reply

